A Grand Announcement by Leia Shaw

So remember me talking a while back about changes and going forward and taking my career to the next level and blah blah blah?

Well, now I can announce what the hell I was talking about.

I have officially signed to be represented by Nicole Resciniti from the Seymour Agency. I feel I’ve plateaued with self-publishing and it’s time for something new. As I said in previous posts, I don’t regret my decision to self-publish. I don’t think one way is better than the other. I’m a huge advocate for indie publishing and everything it’s done for the industry.

But I’m adventurous and I like dipping my toes into a bit of everything.

So through an agent, I have new opportunities I wouldn’t have with self-publishing. I’m excited for this next stage in my career and can’t wait to see what it brings.

Also…

In celebration of my birthday this week, I’m running a sale on ALL my books!  category19

You can see the great big list of them here on Amazon,  B&N and ARe.

 

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Grand Announcement by Leia Shaw

  1. Jenna Jaxon says:

    Congratulations, Leia! I hear she’s a fabulous agent.

  2. YEAH!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! I’m so happy for you.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.