If You Love An Author, Write A Review The Easy Way By Susan Hanniford Crowley

I found this list being passed around on Facebook. It originated from
the wonderful YA author Alethea Kontis aletheakonits.com

I’ve been asked how to write a review, and so I searched for the easiest way to do it. All you really need to know is listed above in the poster. It’s easy.

At the beginning of the review, if you were given the book by the author or publisher, all you need to say is one of the following: (Pick one of these three one-liners.)

  • I received a complimentary copy of this book for an objective review.
  • I received a complimentary copy of this book from the author and chose to review it.
  • This review is based on a complimentary book.

That’s all you need to write if you want to review a book!

*

For those that would like to know more about the ins and outs of Amazon’s review policy, visit https://www.authorimprints.com/amazon-book-review-policy-authors/

Have fun! Be safe!

Truly,
-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley, Amazon Kindle Bestselling Author of Vampire Romance and now YA novels too.
www.susanhannifordcrowley.com
Where love burns eternal and whispers in the dark!

More detailed descriptions for all my books are on https://susanhannifordcrowley.com or https://www.amazon.com/Susan-Hanniford-Crowley/e/B004YXOGXG

New Release: (sweet romance) EverWarm is available in Kindle and Paperback at Amazon.

New Release: (sweet romance) Lady Fallon’s Dragons is now available at Kindle and Amazon Paperback, Nook, Kobo, Smashwords, Scribd, and a Paperback through BAM’s online store, paperback by ordering with Waterstones.
The Vampire with a Blanket of Stars, Arnhem Knights of New York, Book 3 is available in Amazon Paperback and Kindle, Nook, Kobo,  Apple, Walmart ebooks & Smashwords.
Vampire Princess of New York, Arnhem Knights of New York, Book 2 available in Kindle and Kindle Unlimited!
Vampire King of New York, Arnhem Knights of New York, Book 1 now in Kindle and Print! Walmart Bookstore Online
Vampire in the Basement, Vampires in Manhattan, Book 4 available in Kindle.
Poseidon’s Catch(mythology romance) is available in Kindle.
Mrs. Bright’s Tea Room (steampunk romance) is available in Kindle.
A Vampire for Christmas, Vampires in Manhattan, Book 3 available in Kindle.
The Stormy Love Life of Laura Cordelais, Vampires in Manhattan, Book 2 is available in Kindle and Print and Barnes and Noble Print
When Love Survives, Vampires in Manhattan Book 1 is available in Kindle, Nook, Kobo, Smashwords,

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in A Vampire for Christmas, All in the name of research or sheer fun, Amazon Kindle Best Selling Author in Vampire Romance, Amazon Kindle Best Selling Author of Vampire Romance, Book Reviews, Characters, dragon fantasy, dragon Shifters, Emotions, EverWarm, For Readers, health, Lady Fallon's Dragons, Lady Fallon's Dragons, Mrs. Bright's Tea Room, New Release, Norse, Nothing is Impossible!, paranormal, paranormal romance, party, Plot, Reviews, romance, romance novels, Self Care, Settings, shapeshifters, steampunk romance, Susan Hanniford Crowley, the romance of life, The Stormy Love Life of Laura Cordelais, The Vampire with a Blanket of Stars, vampire books, Vampire in the Basement, Vampire King of New York, Vampire King of New York In Print, Vampire Maximillion Vander Meer, Vampire Princess of New York, vampires, Viking, Weekly Paranormal-Scope, wellness, What are you watching?, What inspires you?, When Love Survives, WHEN LOVE SURVIVES, Wisdom, Wisdom with Age/Experience, Writer's Life, writer's inspiration, Writing, Writing Advice, Writing Craft, Writing Exercises, writing life, writing prompt, writing research, writing tools, Writing Topics, Young Adult, Yule and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to If You Love An Author, Write A Review The Easy Way By Susan Hanniford Crowley

  1. Pingback: Tell Again Tuesday writing a review | C.D. Hersh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.