The 3rd Book Has Just Been Ordered! by Mandy Rosko

Vampires Don’t Share With Dragons, the third book in my Patreon series, has just been ordered. The Proof copies, that is.

I couldn’t be more thrilled. This set is thicker because there were four volumes this time around instead of three. I asked my supporters which covers they liked best, showed them the before and afters, and everyone seemed to agree on what they wanted.

 

For that, I am super excited for when the copies come in. I love unboxing all of my books, and the first four copies will go out to Patrons right away, while I get to keep one.

That copy will be for me to stick on my shelf and admire. I’m curious of any other authors reading this, do you guys like looking at your books on your shelf? As if they look like trophies to admire and be proud of 🙂

I imagine that’s what kids on the sports teams feel like after they worked hard, played well, and won after a long season.

Writing a book sometimes feels like that. It takes a while to get it out there, but that trophy at the end is always worth it.

I know this is kind of a rambling post, I’m bad for those, but I honestly cannot wait until that box comes in. I want to open it on a live stream again and show readers and Patrons the books. I did that for The Wild Wolf’s Wife, and it was amazing. There’s nothing like opening a new box of fresh books 😀

Except sharing in that fun seems to make it extra special 😀

 

Happy Reading,

 

Mandy

 

Mandyrosko.com

 

 

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

