1.21 Gigawatts! by Ripley Proserpina

Without even planning it, I ended up in Boston this week. I’ve been spending the week in Rhode Island, and spur of the moment, we decided to take a trip to the Museum of Science in Boston. https://www.mos.org

The Natural Mysteries Exhibit, with its shells and geodes, took up a good portion of the morning. We then found the POPnology exhibit. https://www.mos.org/popnology/ I stood next to the Delorean, and then, in front of the alien my namesake, the original Ripley, defeated. It was fantastic. To top off the day, I ended up cruising down Storrow Drive, the street off of which my characters in my work-in-progress live. It felt like it was meant to be. ~ Ripley

This entry was posted in romance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

