Vampires Don’t Share With Dragons by Mandy Rosko

So last week, and I don’t know why I didn’t talk more about this, or with better detail, but I had a brand new release, first in a 3, or possibly four volume set, Vampires Don’t Share with Dragons, and it’s going to be one of the first, if the only, M/F/M books I’ve done in a long time 😀

 

I can’t wait until the next volumes are finished so I can create a print version, but check out the first cover in the series 😀

 

Vampires-Dont-Share-With-Dragons-Generic

 

Currently it’s a Patreon exclusive title, but it will be coming to other outlets in a couple of months, most likely three or four months after all four volumes have finished. I have yet to think of a solid timeline where all books come out in a proper time, but for now, this is exclusive to Patrons, and recently I put it up for discussion, but Patron Readers will also be getting a permanent exclusive as well.

 

This is the real meat I wanted to get into. It will either be a love scene, en epilogue with a One Year Later sort of vibe, and with a menage book like this it could very well be both, considering the depth you have to get into with three main characters.

 

This book won’t be out in time for Romancing the Capital, which is just over a month away, but that’s fine because a few books that will definitely be out in time for the signing even will be Bad Boy Bear and The Wild Wolf’s Wife 😀 Those are going to be amazingly fun to give away, and I’m still debating on whether or not I can get some post cards made up for the event. I hope I can. I don’t have nearly enough swag that I’d like to give away. I just quickly picked up some waterbottles and a few pencil cases.

 

Speaking of Pencil cases, I can’t seem to decide what I want more for the signing. Pencils that change color when you hold them, or really nice, fancy pens for when the signing hits. I can’t believe it’s almost here and I’m definitely unprepared.

 

Okay, update over, it’s three in the morning and I need some shut eye if I’m going to get the edits done that were just handed over. It’s crunch time!

 

Happy reading!

 

Mandy Rosko 😉

 

Mandyrosko.com

Patreon.com/mandyrosko

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vampires Don’t Share With Dragons by Mandy Rosko

  1. heatherhand says:

    I love that cover!

Leave a Reply

