Oops, Late :p

Okay, so I totally forgot that it was Tuesday, lol. That’s what happens when I’m planning to take over the world with my writing >:D

 

So my plans are as follows to get more people onto my platforms. This month my goal is to bring people to my Radish page and have as many of my Newsletter followers to follow my stories there 😀

 

This is my best plan until Radish rolls out their Author Following bit. I’m still waiting on that, but with how new the website is, I’m not sure how long it will take before they bring that on, but so far I’m happy with the site 😀 My chapters are being uploaded steadily and I’ve made my first $6

 

Slow and steady wins the race!

 

And next month I’m going to try holding another contest to bring people to my Bookbub page 😀 One month for each contest should do it just well I think, and slowly I’ll grow my platforms not just for my newsletter, but also on these other websites

 

Oh! And before I forget. Another reason why I forgot to post this is because last night at midnight I was busy uploading the first volume of Vampires Don’t Share With Dragons 😀

It’s currently for Patrons Only, but a $1 pledge gets you the book, plus all future volumes so long as you’re a patron ^_^

 

Vampires-Dont-Share-With-Dragons-Generic

 

Hugs!

 

Mandy Rosko

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

