Handed It In Late @_@ by Mandy Rosko

So I finally got done formatting and uploading and handing in the third volume for The Wild Wolf’s Wife, and even though it’s 3 days late from its intended due date, I’m fairly happy with the way it turned out 🙂

 

This is my second book, or series of books, that has now been finished on Patreon, and I must say I’m pretty happy with how it’s turning out 😀 Next month I get to work on the three or four volumes in my Billionaire, Vampire, Dragon shifter and Cat shifter menage romance, and that’s going to be something pretty wild 😀

 

I don’t often get the chance to work on menage, so this one is going to be fun, and because of how complicated it could turn out to be with three people in the mix, that’s why I’m thinking it could be up to four volumes, which will be interesting to say the least 😀

 

What are your thoughts on menage? I’m writing paranormal fantasy to move the story along, which I usually see with shifter romances in my neck of the woods, so I’m hoping to give this one some sort of different flair, and very soon I’ll be getting the audio version for Bad Boy Bear Volume 2 out into the world, and that’s going to be just as fun 😀

 

Happy Reading!

 

Mandy Rosko

 

Before I go! I’m building up my Wattpad following so if you happen to like reading sexy Billionaire romances for free you can check me out over here at https://www.wattpad.com/user/Mandyrosko

 

Cheers!

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

