Back From Atlanta by Mandy Rosko

I’m Back! Woot!

And I’ve still got a cold -_- Not so fun that one, and I’ve been doing a lot of sleeping and not nearly enough work, but at the same time, I’m glad to be home. I took video of my dog greeting me at the door, which involved a lot of jumping, scratching, and even a little nipping, but it made me feel loved for sure ❤

Atlanta was great, even with a little cold. Kathryn Faulk was lovely as always, and she was unafraid to give me a hug even when I warned her. I also picked up some postcards from Atlanta for the Patrons this month who get them, along with some other cute little giveaways. 😀

 

I also met one of my Patrons, she was awesome, and someone else in a lineup recognized me from Youtube, which was super fun, and a little embarrassing. I got suddenly, stupidly, shy at that point and was like” Oh cool, you saw that?”

 

Lol, I went to bed last night at 10PM, early for me, woke up at 7, was still tired and sick, so I snuggled up on the couch and slept again until noon.

 

…I’m still tired. I think I’m going to be doing a lot of sleeping until I’m better. I definitely need to try to get my daily word counts though. After a convention, I always struggle with that, and I need to get to my goals if I’m going to be doing any easy sleeping this month.

 

So, yeah, back to work for me! 😀 Wish me luck!

 

Hugs!

 

Mandy Rosko

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

