Heading to Atlanta! Woot! by Mandy Rosko

Anyone going to RT in Atlanta? If you’re going you should definitely come to Maple Syrup and Mounties event on the 3rd, it’s going to be lots of fun, especially since I just realized I forgot to send in more cover art and facts about myself, so the lady in charge is free to make up all kinds of kinky stuff about me 😉

 

I’m quickly trying to get a couple of friendship bracelets made up last minute for the event, and I’m bringing some books, buttons, and the magnets and business cards I picked up, so I hope I’m going to be ready, because in a couple of hours I need to call my cab to get me to the airport :S

 

If you’re going to Atlanta, make sure you hit me up at the panel 😉 I’d love to meet you!

 

Hugs!

 

Mandy Rosko

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

