Audio Coming Soon! by Mandy Rosko

So even though this month the Audiobook version of Bad Boy Bear Volume 1 got off to a slightly late start, I’ve been told that the file should be ready by the end of the month.

Taking into account the brief delay, I’m thinking that in early to mid April, it should be ready for it’s first listen, and to be uploaded to various online stores.

 

And I’m majorly excited for that 😀 Excited and nervous. I have this weird problem where I have a hard time listening to other people reading my work. It seems too embarrassing, and I swear I honestly need to work up the courage to listen to any files.

 

I’m a little crazy about these things, I know, but I can’t wait to listen to this file. My lovely Patrons did a vote on who they wanted for the narrator, and I think they chose well 😉

 

I’m still a touch antsy waiting for the file. I want to be able to upload clips to show everyone progress is being made, but I have to continue to be patient and wait it out. Then I get to decide based on the reaction how soon I can commission the other books to be narrated 😀

 

Any other authors hear doing audiobooks? Nervous about it? Good news or bad? As a reader I love audiobooks, but I’ve been hearing of declining sales. All the same, I’m still pressing ahead 😀

Hugs!

 

Mandy Rosko

 

MandyRosko.com

Get brand new PNR Romances every month for $1 at:  Patreon.com/MandyRosko

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

