Happy Valentine’s Day

The day of love is here! Usually I’m not too thrilled about it, mostly because I’ve never had a boyfriend on Valentine’s, but this year I’m feeling surprisingly good about the whole thing.

 

I think it’s because I’ve properly planned it out this year for my readers, and have a couple of fun contests planned over on my Facebook Page 😀  I even bought Valentine’s Day Cards this year which I’ll be shipping out to a couple of lucky readers.

 

I think hat was always my main problem with it, seeing all the cute, pink and glittery stuff and not being able to get my hands on any of it. Now that I’ve got a plan for being able to pick some stuff up and show my readers some appreciation, I’m a little more open to the idea of enjoying myself today 😀

 

20170210_212318

 

What are you up to for Valentine’s Day? Working? Spending time with that special someone? Or a bit of both? 😉

 

Cheers!

 

Mandy Rosko

 

 

Want 3 Free Paranormal Romances sent right to your inbox? Grab your eBooks at MandyRosko.com/contact.php Can’t wait to see you there 🙂

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

