Wild Wolf’s Wife by Mandy Rosko

I can’t remember if I spoke about these books, but I’m fairly excited for them so I’m going to talk about them anyway!

 

I’m not sure if these are serials or not. Someone asked me, and I wasn’t sure. I’ve heard multiple definitions, so if anyone here knows the real definition of a serial, feel free to pass that information along 😉

 

wldwolfwifepart1_3d_med  wldwolfwifepart2_3d_med   wldwolfwifepart3_3d_med

 

But basically, I’m treating these books similarly to Bad Boy Bear and will be releasing them to my Patrons in March, April, and May. There will be three ebooks, for the most part they will be self contained stories (Bad Boy Bear Book 2 ended on a cliffhanger :/ ) and when all three are complete, I’ll put them together in a single print volume 😀

 

I guess that could be a serial, but I always thought a serial was closer to 10 books long? I don’t know, but I’m hoping to find out so I can give a better description of these books.

 

Do you like serials? Would you rather wait until the entire series was finished before picking up and reading? I’d love to know! 🙂

 

Hugs!

 

Mandy Rosko

 

Get new Paranormal Romance Reads every month! Join the revolution on Patreon!

https://www.patreon.com/mandyrosko

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

