Upcoming Romances Planned! by Mandy Rosko

Okay, so I’m officially planned for what I’m writing as Mandy Rosko up until May in 2017. That’s pretty good for me, considering I usually can’t plan for shit

Under my other pseudonym, I go where the wind takes me 😉

 

But with these books, it’s going to take a different approach, especially since these are going to be rewards for my readers 😉

Check out these covers, aren’t they great? 😀 Parts 1, 2 and 3 of The Wild Wolf’s Wife

 

wldwolfwifepart1_3d_med wldwolfwifepart2_3d_medwldwolfwifepart3_3d_med

 

I like the layout of them and the coloring. The first cover almost looks as if she’s hesitant to be there, the middle one represents the lust, and the third is the understanding and love they will come to have :3

 

I’ll be releasing these novellas in March, April, and May, and when they’re done, put them into one print volume to sign and hand out to certain readers on my Patreon Page

 

I’ve already got part of the first novella planned out in my head, how she gets to be in trouble, what she’s running from, and why she would run towards a wild wolf for protection 😀

 

I can’t wait to put these books out, and to get reader feedback on them ❤ 2017 is improving every day

 

Hugs!

 

Mandy Rosko

 

Want 3 Free Paranormal Romances? Learn More Here and Get Some Free Romances By Signing up http://mandyrosko.com/contact.php

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

