New Year Plans by Mandy Rosko

First post of 2017!

 

This year is going to be an interesting one. I’ve got so much stuff to get done that it’s honestly already making my head spin a little.

There are author collaborations coming up, Book Signings and events, and I even signed myself up for a huge reading challenge @_@

Lol! This is going to be fun, but I remember walzing into 2015 with this mindset, and I got a lot done that year. I got my 50 book reading challenge done, was in two author collab box sets and they both hit USA Today, and got a ton of writing done.

 

I’m keeping that mindset this year, and I’m going to get a lot done again so I can walk confidently into 2018 😀

Hard to believe that in 3 more years, we’re going to be into the 20s again, lol

I’m 9K words into the second volume of Bad Boy Bear, and that book will be released on Patreon mega early on January 20th. When the third volume is released in February, I will still all three into a print version, and I can’t wait to get that done.

You can learn more about that right here: https://www.patreon.com/mandyrosko

bad-boy-bear-volume-2

 

Like I said, I’ve got lots of stuff planned 😉

 

Happy New Year! wishing everyone an Amazing 2017

 

Hugs!

 

Mandy Rosko

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

