Merry Christmas! by Mandy Rosko

I hope you had a fantastic Holiday 😀 I certainly did. Boxing Day is always fun, too 🙂 I spent way more than I should have, but I did pick up something awesome that will help with making videos in the near future 😀

 

Can’t wait to show that one off. I already tested it out and it works great ^_^

 

But by next week, your chance to get all 3 books in the Alpha Bites Series, as well as Bad Boy Bear Volume 1, will be over ;_; I don’t want you to miss out, because by midnight on December 31st, the deal ends ❤

screenshot-2016-12-27-05-32-03

For a $3 pledge on Patreon, you’ll get these three ebooks from my backlist, but also a monthly novella every month. Bad Boy Bear Volume 1 was the first, and Volume 2 and 3 will be coming out in January and February 😀

At certain tiers, a signed paperback sent right to your house 😉

 

bad-boy-bear-volume-1-300x450

 

I’m loving Volume 1 so far, and I can’t wait for Volume’s 2 and 3 to be finished so I can put them into paperback. I’ve already got some ideas of what the novellas will be when March, April and May roll around, and the closer I get, the more excited I become 😀

 

Hope to see you there. I’d love for you to be able to get in on the fun 😀

 

Hugs!

 

Mandy Rosko

patreon_logo80x80

80x80

 

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

