NaNoWriMo Finished and a New Book by Mandy Rosko

So even though I’ve completed my NaNo Novel, I still have about 16K more words left to get done before I’m satisfied. It will put my word count for the month at an all time high of 170K

And I want that number @_@

To break it down, that’s 3 35K word novellas, my 50K word novel for NaNoWriMo, and 15K words for my Patreon Novel, Kidnapped by the Dragon.

Patrons get early access to it, which is pretty sweet 😀 Anyone who drops a dollar into the bucket gets those early books, audio chapters, and the novella that I’m releasing Exclusively to Patreon next month on December 20th

Patron Exclusive

bad-boy-bear-volume-1-300x450

 

I’ll also be hosting a Youtube Livestream on December 1st, at 2PM Eastern time where anyone can pop in, say high, give their suggestions, and I’m going to attempt to plot it out and write the first 5K words live 😀

For More Info, Early Chapters, Audio, Bonuses, and Exclusive Content, Check This Out: Patreon

 

Hope to see you at he livestream!

 

Happy NaNoWriMo for those of you who are still finishing. I’m going to go and walk my dog, grab a coffee, and get some writing done 😀

 

 

XOXO

 

Mandy Rosko

http://mandyrosko.com/

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

