It’s time to bid you adieu.

It’s with sadness I must say farewell to the Nights of Passion blog. Though I’ve only participated on the blog a short time I’ve enjoyed the experience. However, my writing schedule is changing and that impacts my free time so I must let some things go.

Thank you so much to Susan Hanniford Crowley for this opportunity. Susan, you’re a peach, and it was a pleasure meeting you in person at the Fall In Love with New England conference a few weeks back. I look forward to seeing you again next year.

To all the NOP readers, thank you for reading my posts, commenting and messaging me. It’s been a pleasure getting to meet you.

Keep up to date on all my happenings and upcoming books by joining my newsletter here.

Thank you and all my best. Jordan

 

 

This entry was posted in Jordan K. Rose, romance and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

