Happy Halloween! Time For NANOWRIMO by Mandy Rosko

I hope you enjoyed your Halloween! I know when I go to visit my nephew I’m going to be bartering for some of his chip bags. We’ll see what he wants in exchange for them ❤

 

But onto bigger and better things. Most notably, NANOWRIMO starts officially right now, and I’ve got big plans to get the first 50K words of my Billionaire romance going this month.

 

Which means a lot of work for me and time at the cafe ;_; I was hoping to get started right at midnight, but, you know, stuff got in the way, procrastination 😀

 

But I won’t let that get in my way! I did it last year and the year before, and I’m determined to get my hands on this year’s winner printout 😀

 

As the weeks go on I’m going to have to let you know how it goes, but for now, it’s past 5 in the morning, and I’m going to need to get up in a couple of hours so I can get to work.

 

Are you doing NANOWRIMO? Let me know in the comments below 🙂

 

XOXO

Mandy

 

Want a free Paranormal Starter Library? Join the reader group at http://www.mandyrosko.com/contact.php and I will send you three free ebooks from my backlist ❤

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

