I’m Done My Alpha Girl! by Mandy Rosko

Mostly done.

I’m debating changing the look of the text on her since I do want to make her into a cute little mascot for readers as part of prizes, giveaways, etc, or for buying 😉 But I have no idea how to make text look good. I seriously might just have to pay someone to do that for me, but I think I would like it better if I did this a hundred percent.

But the text so far doesn’t make her look that great -_- It looks boring

Anyway, the highlights and jewelry were finished, and I got a comment that her shoes looked like ballet slippers, but I like the ribbon part, so I might just keep that as is.

Check her out 😉 Would love some feedback, or if anyone of you here are artists, if you know how I could make her text look better. Strange how it seems easier to draw and color my little alpha girl than to work with some text. I’ll have to remember to sign her when I put her on a mug

Screenshot 2016-08-02 01.52.42

Cheers!

~Mandy

Want a free paranormal starter library? Sign up for the reader group at Mandyrosko.com/contact.php and I will send you three free paranormal romances right to your inbox to get you started 😉

 

Happy reading!

 

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

