Creating My Facebook Ads

Eek! I’m actually insanely nervous about this. Today I’m finally going to stop putting this off and put up my Facebook Ads for the box set I’ve had out for a little while, and finish off my short story before handing it in to Siren, then hopefully I can get around to answering some emails and trimming my list.

Wow. That’s a lot to do, lol. I would probably help if I didn’t stay up until 5 in the morning, then I could get all this done at a proper time. And get my blog post up on schedule instead of being so late >.<

That said, I am nervous, but also really excited. I’m eager to find out if this will work, and I’ll be handing the box set over to my street team in good time to help with a few key things 🙂 I was told to expect to fail, so I won’t jump in thinking a ton of cash will be waiting for me, but I am super eager to get the testing done on this!

I’ve got a video trailer made, and it has some pretty trippy exciting music for it. I don’t think I’ve ever heard music like this before on a Paranormal romance series, but I like it and wanted to test it out 😀 Next week I’ll see if I can get a link to the video up here since I’m still going to upload the thing 😀

MandyRosko_ThingsInTheNight3D 400x400

Maybe if things go right, I’ll also be able to show you the cover for my next box set next week, too 😀  I’m putting together a Dangerous Creatures Box set, only it will be a 2D cover, and I’m super excited for what it will look like 😀

Cheers!

~Mandy

Want a Free Paranormal Starter Library? Join the Rosko Reader Group at Mandyrosko.com and I will send you three free ebooks from my back list

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Creating My Facebook Ads

  1. tlryder says:

    I’m really excited to see how the Facebook ads work out for you. I’m of mixed minds about trailers. I love them. I’m not sure if anybody else watches them.

Leave a Reply

