Deadlines Coming Up by Mandy Rosko

So, as it happens, I need to learn how to better manage my time. I’m a little behind on the books I’m supposed to hand in for Siren, and I definitely need to get my book for the Skeleton Key series handed in to the editor so she can have some time to actually edit the thing in time for release.

Yeah, the release on that bad boy is going to happen on June 15th, so I’m cutting it a little close :S

I never learn my lesson, lol, but I do love the cover for this one.

EBOOK

 

With Alpha Bear coming out on May 31st, and this book coming out only two weeks later, I figure at this point I need to give myself a rest, so I’ll be waiting a couple of weeks before I start work on Alpha Dragon and the sequel to Arrangement with a Billionaire. Hopefully by then I’ll be able to take a nice breather, and readers won’t kick my ass too much for making them wait ❤

Don’t kick my ass please! 🙂 lol,

~Mandy

For a free paranormal starter library, join the reader group at mandyrosko.com/contact.php

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

