All The Fun at Romancing the Capital by Mandy Rosko

Okay, so I had so much fun I can barely stand it. I met too many authors, a ton of readers at the speed dating event, and I gave away a lot of books.

Lol, it took me a bit before my voice felt right again after the speed dating event and the signing. It was packed in there! Packed and loud 😀

I wish I’d gotten pictures of these things, but it was so busy there was no chance that was going to happen. Pretty much at the entire signing I had my head down and hair in my face. Lol, next year I should invest in a hair band.

When the pics at RTC go up, the ones with me in them, lol, I’ll post them here. There’s one up so far, but it has someone else in it and I’m not sure if she wants to be posted so…yeah.

Lots of people came to my table too! The author beside me noted there was a crowd a couple of times. 😀 That’s what happens when people find out the books you’re giving away are free. Woot! I felt so special 😀

I gave away all copies of The Vampire’s Curse! There were only two proof copies of Arrangement with a Billionaire left over when I was done, and a few copies of Alpha and As Cold as Ice. The leftovers are in my room and I’m going to use them as prizes now :3

It was such a blast. I’m so happy I got to do this, felt a little bad for Eve. She had to be stressing out like crazy, it’s a lot of work going to a convention! I don’t even want to think about setting one up!

You should check out the Romancing the Capital Webpage. Eve might be doing this again next year, and you’re definitely going to want to be there 😀

Cheers 😉

~Mandy

For a free paranormal starter library sent right to your inbox, sign up for my reader list at mandyrosko.com

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

