What Ignites Your Imagination? – Susan Hanniford Crowley

Recently I’ve returned from a vacation with my honey to Florida. One of my favorite places in the Florida is the Kennedy Space Center. Space has fascinated me all my life and I’ve followed all the space missions from the very beginning. Being in the place where history was made excites me. Being where it is still being made with a future Mars mission ignites my imagination as a writer. Space to me is the bigger picture of life. We are just small individual beings in the bigger picture of the cosmos. But ah, the journey. It’s worth living.

Here I am in front of the retired Space Shuttle Atlantis. I couldn’t take a great picture that showed the immensity of the ship. Just be being near the nose of this space shuttle shows how small we are.

Atlantis Space ShuttleWhen I was in college, I toyed with the idea of majoring in astronomy. Just toyed mind you. The astronomy professor was away, and the replacement professor just didn’t have his heart in it. Still I did my own study of the stars.  Here I am being the shuttle pilot.  Dreams aren’t just for the young but for the young and adventurous at heart.

pilot of Space ShuttleWhat ignites your imagination? What do you dream of?

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley, Amazon Kindle Bestselling Author of Vampire Romance
www.susanhannifordcrowley.com
Where love burns eternal and whispers in the dark!

Vampire King of New York, Arnhem Knights of New York, Book 1 available in Kindle and Print and Nook and Print.
Vampire in the Basement, Vampires in Manhattan, Book 4 available in Kindle.
Poseidon’s Catch (mythology romance) available in Kindle.
Mrs. Bright’s Tea Room (steampunk romance) available in Kindle.
A Vampire for Christmas,Vampires in Manhattan, Book 3 available in Kindle.
The Stormy Love Life of Laura Cordelais, Vampires in Manhattan, Book 2 available in Kindle and Print and Barnes and Noble Print
When Love , Vampires in Manhattan Book 1 available in Kindle and Print, Nook, Kobo and Smashwords.
VampyreKingOfNewYork_higres (1)Poseidon HR FinalMrsBrightsCoverVampire in the Basement-large

 

 

 

vampchrist20copy1The Stormy Love Life of Laura CordelaisWhenLoveSurvives_LgWeb-version_smash2

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in A Vampire for Christmas, Max Vander Meer, Norse, paranormal, paranormal romance, romance, romance novels, Susan Hanniford Crowley, The Stormy Love Life of Laura Cordelais, vampire books, Vampire David Hilliard, Vampire King of New York, Vampire King of New York In Print, Vampire Maximillion Vander Meer, vampires, Viking, Weekly Paranormal-Scope, Yule and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

