Celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a Cover Reveal by Heather Novak

Cinco De Mayo

I can’t drink alcohol, so I will celebrate with my book cover reveal instead (while I eat delicious tacos. Seriously, just assume no matter when you’re reading this, I’ll be stuffing my face with a taco.)

I was honored to work with Lindee Robinson Photography, model Jeanette Friedrick, and logo designer Danielle Styles to make this absolutely brilliant cover. To read about the hilarious yet disastrous photoshoot, click here! (Thanks winter in Michigan…)

Another version of this story appeared in an anthology in 2015. The book has been reedited and revamped. I look forward to bringing you books 2 & 3 of the series soon.

Hunting Witch Hazel: Tuesday, May 17, 2016.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00004]Blurb:

Hunting Witch Hazel: Book 1 in The Lynch Brothers Series
Be careful what you wish for…

Grayson

I was happy with my West Coast life – 24-hour pizza delivery and bikini-clad bodies as far as the eye could see. Now I’m in the small-ass town of Hayvenwood to extract a ransom to save my little brother’s life. And that ransom is locked inside of the sexiest witch I have ever met, Hazel Evanora.

I need her powers, and I have less than a week to steal them.

Hazel

 I can’t let a human get close to me. I can’t risk having any more blood on my hands, no matter how magical it feels when Grayson is near me. Did I just really use the word magical? Clearly, I’ve been selling off my brain along with my powers. But the suffocating bills from my mother’s addiction rest on my shoulders. And if I’m late again, they’ll come after everyone I care about.

Including Grayson.

 

 

I hope you like it! Stayed tuned to Nights of Passion for release day updates.


1862 – The Battle of Puebla took place. It is celebrated as Cinco de Mayo.


Wishing You Laughter & Good Books,BannerWithInfo_ForWeb
Heather Novak
Find me at:
Twitter: authorheathern
Instagram: authorheathern
Facebook: authorheathernovak

Hunting Witch Hazel: May 17, 2016
Threat of Raine: Spring 2016
Rosemary for Remembrance: Spring 2016

About Heather Novak, Author

Bewitching romance with a bold twist. Focusing on powerful imagery and emotional storytelling – you’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll laugh so hard you’ll cry. Only Happily Ever Afters allowed.
This entry was posted in romance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a Cover Reveal by Heather Novak

  1. Aria Glazki says:

    Love the eyes. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

