How Do You Pack for A Conference? Packing for Albacon!

I’m going to Albacon in Albany, New York which is on March 4-6th.  Why am I The Stormy Love Life of Laura Cordelaispacking now?

Well, I have different agendas. I’m going as a panelist, and I’m having a reading and book signing. Since I’m driving rather than flying, my list is different.

  1. For the panels, I need my notes.
  2. For the reading and book signing, I will need my book bag with copies of Vampire King of New York and The Stormy Love Life of Laura Cordelais and also my new brochures, business cards, and some book cover flats.
  3. Then I have to look at the program events, and I’ll choose what clothes to bring.
  4. Meds, bath items, toiletries, sleeping stuff, slippers. I always bring slippers to every conference.
  5. Phone charger

Since this conference usually has a free table, where people leave books they are done with to pass to others. I’m going through my person library to see what to pass on.

Hm, my list seems a little short. I must be forgetting something. Anyone see anything I might have missed?

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley, Amazon Kindle Bestselling Author of Vampire Romance
http://www.amazon.com/Susan-Hanniford-Crowley/e/B004YXOGXG

 

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in A Vampire for Christmas, Max Vander Meer, Norse, paranormal, paranormal romance, Readers Conference, romance, romance novels, shapeshifters, steampunk romance, Susan Hanniford Crowley, The Stormy Love Life of Laura Cordelais, vampire books, Vampire David Hilliard, Vampire in the Basement, Vampire King of New York, Vampire King of New York In Print, Vampire Maximillion Vander Meer, vampires, Viking, werewolves, When Love Survives, Writer Workshops, Writer's Life, Yule and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

