Not Enough Time in the Day by Mandy Rosko

Anyone ever have that moment where you look up and it always seems to be night time? Or close to bed time? I swear this is happening to me all the time lately, and I can’t tell if it’s just because it’s that time of year when things are still dark pretty early, or if I’m trying to get so much stuff done that every time I turn around, I’m not yet near my goal, and the day is almost over.

So far the edits are going decently for Alpha, but I’ve gotten virtually nowhere on Arrangement with a Billionaire ;_; I get the antsy feeling like both should have been handed in by now, even though I’ve still got a decent amount of time before either is released.

Then there’s getting ready for tax season, marketing, and preparing those water bottles I showed you last week for Romancing The Capital in Ottawa. I still love those bottles. They’re honestly some of my favorite things right now. Them along with my button maker.

I think I just need to manage my time a little better. My plan is to have Alpha handed back in to the editor on the 3rd, and be farther along into the edits of AwaB. Not to mention the edits and questionnaires I owe to Siren.

Not enough hours in the day!

On the plus side, Alpha Bites has a kick ass banner! And because I have to show it off before bed, here it is. Isn’t it gorgeous?!?! I love it so much… I swear to God the first day I got it, I just stared at it dreamily for a few minutes at a time, probably made me look like an idiot, but I don’t care 😀 I love this. So far only alpha is up for Preorder, but that will change in the coming months 😉

SHIFT PRE

 

Happy reading!

~Mandy

Sign up for my Mailing List and get my Starter Library for Free: http://mandyrosko.com/contact.php

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

