Getting Ready for Romancing the Capital 2016! by Mandy Rosko

I’m curious to know how many of you have ever been to a readers convention before? It seems like convention season is almost here and I’m curious. The only ones I’ve ever been to are the Romantic Times Convention (which is awesome) and then there’s the Romancing the Capital convention which is where I live in Ottawa.

Guess which one I’ll be signing books at and giving away these bad boys?

water bottles

I can’t wait. The design looks so good, and I’m going to fill the bottles with buttons and candies, and maybe wrap them in ribbon. It depends on how I’m feeling at the time 😉

There’s going to be a few more of these than readers at the convention, some authors will be giving them away in their blogs, but those extras are *super* limited. Lol.

Eve Langlais, the lady hosting the site saved me spectacularly when she reminded me to put my website on them. I would’ve totally forgotten to do that if it wasn’t for her :S

Anyway, I figured for the extra one I’m getting, I’ll hand it out to someone on my Newsletter list before the event itself (Which is in May)

I absolutely cannot wait for these to come in. They’ll probably take up a ton of room in my small apartment, but I don’t care 😀 I just want to see them in real life ❤

Cheers!

~USA Today Bestselling Author Mandy Rosko

Get my Starter Library Free by signing up for my Mailing List: mandyrosko.com/contact.php

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

