Giving Away A Starter Library by Mandy Rosko

Every once in a while I show off my book covers and talk about when I lose my mind doing crazy writing days, and since I’ve put together a starter library, I wanted to give everyone a chance to see what I’m all about as a paranormal author.

All you have to do is follow this link and tell me where to send your books!

http://mandyrosko.com/contact.php

The books included are Burns Like Fire, The Vampire’s Curse, and Sold to the Enemy, which is more of a sci-fi novella, but I still like that one, it’s a favorite 🙂

Also! Fun news! I finally bought my ticket to RT in Vegas! Woot! And even happier news, there was a room available in the hotel where it’s being hosted. Last year in Dallas, and the year before in New Orleans, I had to get a hotel outside the main one because they were all full up. Even Dallas when I signed up in November. Since it’s January, I’ll consider myself crazy lucky that I got that room 😀

I’m going as a reader, aspiring author for the workshops since I’m mostly self published, and I love being a reader every once in a while and fangirling over my favorite authors, or new authors I’ve discovered, instead of marketing myself in a place where Heather Graham and E.L James are probably going to be. Lol, there’s almost no point in a small fry like me standing next to them.

Cheers! Anyone else going to Vegas in April? Let me know in the comments!

~Mandy

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

