New Covers! By Mandy Rosko

Okay, this week I’m hoping the Internet works better so I can show off these babies 😀

They’re the three books for the Alpha Bites series, and the new and updated cover for The Arrangement, which is now titled: Arrangement with a Billionaire.

Alpha and Alpha Bear are currently being updated to include the series name, but for now, Book three, Alpha Dragon, has the title stamp, and I’m in love with it 😀

Alpha EBOOK 1 BEAR PRE 12499310_10208380893822813_522530053_o

These look so awesome. Last week I couldn’t properly show them off, but here they are now! I got a little over 5K words written for Alpha Bear, officially starting that series up! 😀 Can’t wait

And now, here’s my new cover for Arrangement with a Billionaire! Woot!

EBOOK2Brightfont1400x2100

Happy reading and happy writing everyone!

Also, I’m giving away a free starter library to anyone who signs up for my mailing list! 

Cheers,

~Mandy

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

