Making Time & Rewarding Readers by Mandy Rosko

So, with Romancing the Capital on its way, in May 2016, the time is coming for me to get my swag ready. That is, of course, if I don’t want to be stuck buying everything in one lump sum and making my bank account scream for mercy.

The edits for As Cold As Ice are due back very soon, then they’re off to the formatter. I’ve got plans to send The Arrangement off to the editor after that, and then, with Black Friday almost here (:D ) I can get my hands on the scanner and printer I want to really get things moving.

This means there will be a good number of new books at the signing for me to give away, and with the button make I splurged on last month, I’m also going to get some extra goodies in on the fun 😀

Here’s a quick video of the button maker, though the quality is garbage because I filmed this on my iPad. Hopefully the camera lens I want is going to be one of the things that go on sale for Black Friday. You can see that’s the RTC logo, and my logo on some of those buttons. Making up some designs of my own for them later 😀

I’ve got a couple of other things in the works, still the early stages, but I’m getting stupidly excited, and still nervous since I’m cutting it so close with those edits :S

Anyway, cheers! Lots of stuff to do tomorrow 🙂

~Mandy Rosko

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

