Taming The Monster Antho is Out TODAY!! By Mandy Rosko

Woot! Pretty slick. I love that the release day is the same day as my blog post. By the time you all see this, Taming The Monster will officially be released. For those of you who pre-ordered it, it should arrive in your kindles or Kobos or Nooks.

Taming the Monster Banner 3

Big THANK YOU to everyone who got it, and did I mention that I got my first review in for my story, Gonna Make You Howl?

No?

Well, here it is:

“If the rest of the Taming the Monster box set is anything like Gonna Make You Howl then it’s well worth a read.” -Scarlet Saturn at Thrift Shop Romance

Gonna Make You Howl is a side story in my Dangerous Creatures Universe, and can be read on it’s own without having to dig into the rest of the books.

For those of you who haven’t picked this up, I highly recommend doing it today. There’s alphas, shifters, demons, all sorts of awesome stuff inside written by other authors a thousand times more talented than me. Good stuff 😀

#TTMonster

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

