Almost Release Day! :D by Mandy Rosko

I’m still kind of stunned that release day is almost here for Taming The Monster. I’m about two weeks behind on my tweets thanks to a build up of stuff going on, but I need to get those out on Hootsuite @_@

All in all, while the last two weeks I’ve been behind on my tweets, I think I managed to do good considering my organic reach is pretty small. I had some friends put it in their newsletters, got onto some interviews, a great big Facebook ad. Now I’m getting antsy for the coming release :3 I was so happy to get onto this anthology and now I’m all twitchy because it’s almost here 😀

I need to get out one more Newsletter and get those tweets up, still a lot of work to do, but all in all, I’m pretty happy with the way things have happened 🙂

Because I love all these pictures that Mandy Roth and Michelle Pillow had made up, I need to post another one here for you all to check out.

TTMonster Banner 2

This is up for 75 cents right now on Amazon.com, here’s the link for anyone who wanted to check out all these cool alphas, shifters and demons: Taming the Monster

Big thank you to everyone who picked up their copy 😀 It’s gonna be awesome!

Cheers! Gotta pick out which Copics I want to buy with my coupons at Michaels tomorrow now 😀

Cheers,

~Mandy

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

