Rainy Days are Roll in the Bed Days and Being Grateful for the Good Things by Susan Hanniford Crowley

This is a Rain Relaxation Sound for an hour and comes courtesy of GlobalSuperStorm on YouTube.  I am very inspired by rain and so are my characters. Today was an intensely romantic day for two newly married vampires. Consequently I wrote up a storm. This is all for my new novel.  If you’ve read my novel Vampire King of New York, you will recognize many of the characters in the new one when it comes out. It’s in the final stages before it goes to my publisher.

Today I am making my Gratitude List for all the good things that happen in my life.  Here is a list of what makes me happy.

1. Dogs, cats, pets
2. Romantic sweetie.
3. Family, children
4. Cool rain slowly blowing on my face as I walk through it feeling happy to be alive
5. Walking on warm sand on the beach
6. Cool fresh sheets on the bed
7. Feeling the sunlight on my face as I walk
8. The sound of cat purr
9. The singing of a child
10. My laptop working

I could go on and on but I’m going to let you share.  What’s on your list?

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley, Amazon Kindle Bestselling Author of Vampire Romance
www.susanhannifordcrowley.com
Where love burns eternal and whispers in the dark!
Vampire King of New York is available at Amazon Kindle and print, Barnes and Noble Nook and print and in Kobo
A Vampire for Christmas in Kindle

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in A Vampire for Christmas, Characters, Emotions, Love/Sex Scenes, Max Vander Meer, paranormal, paranormal romance, romance, romance novels, Susan Hanniford Crowley, the romance of life, vampire books, Vampire David Hilliard, Vampire King of New York, Vampire King of New York In Print, Vampire Maximillion Vander Meer, vampires, What inspires you?, Where do you find inspiration?, Writer's Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

