What I’ve Learned: Sharing Secret 11 – Expect the Unexpected

Things are changing faster than I can keep up.  Instead of trying to understanding everything, I’ve switched to let the flow take me wherever. Life happens that way a lot. First my computer was acting badly the other night. I fixed that and now the blog is presenting itself in an odd way. You may see our side menu but I don’t.  I will have to compare later with my desktop.

If you can see the blog perfectly with it’s sidebar on the right hand side, please, comment and tell me.  Then I will know it’s my computer and not the blog.

I have massive Spring cleaning to do to.  I’m in need of reclaiming my office downstairs which has been overwhelmed by books and stuff from my parents.

At my day job, one boss left, and another came on board. Another one will join us in the summer. All in all, a dizzying time and I’m just keeping my head down and focusing on work as usual.

I’ve been very ill and struggling to persevere and finish my next book which is fun and I love it.  No matter how much you love something, being ill just gets in the way.

What’s the secret? Expect the unexpected because it will happen.  What do you do?  Keep going no matter what. This is your life and you deserve some fun. Things go wrong around us everyday, but you know what? It’s okay. Life is can be a fun place, once you let the weirdness do it’s thing and pass you by. Focus on what you love.

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley, Amazon Kindle Bestselling Author of Vampire Romance
www.susanhannifordcrowley.com
Where love burns eternal and whispers in the dark!
Vampire King of New York available at Amazon Kindle and print, Barnes and Noble Nook and print and in Kobo
A Vampire for Christmas in Kindle

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in A Vampire for Christmas, Emotions, Max Vander Meer, Norse, paranormal, paranormal romance, romance, romance novels, Secret #11 Expect the Unexpected, Susan Hanniford Crowley, Vampire King of New York, Viking, Writer's Life, Yule and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I’ve Learned: Sharing Secret 11 – Expect the Unexpected

  1. heatherhand says:

    “…let the weirdness… pass you by. Focus on what you love.”

    Thank you for sharing. This is something I need to learn.

Leave a Reply

