Hot for the Holidays Super Valentine’s Day Sale by Mandy Rosko

H4HValDAY-1024x535

Hey everyone! It’s that special time of year where I get depressed for not having a date again, but super stoked from all the book sales 🙂 Part of being so excited is that I can bring some super sweet sales to you!

A lot of authors are putting their books into the pot, many of which are absolutely free, while some are as low as 99 cents. A lot of New York Times and or USA Today Bestsellers are in this sale, Including Mandy Roth, Cathryn Fox, Michelle M. Pillow, and many others.

For this sale, I’ll be using up my 5 free kindle days to give Burns Like Fire free to anyone who wants a copy 🙂 The Legend of the Werewolf is going to be 99 cents, and My Angel Lover, Have Mercy on Me, a M/M paranormal with vampires and angels, will also be just 99 cents for the sale 😉 As always, The Dragon and The Wolf, an M/M paranormal novella, is also still free (yay!)

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Now, these sales are only on from Feb 9-13th, so I highly suggest looking over these cool sales and picking up what you like before they vanish in time for Valentine’s Day. I’m still looking through what I’d like to get, and so far I’ve found a couple of gems that I can’t wait to get started on 😉

I’m sure there’s only about a thousand things that I’m forgetting to mention because this excites me so damned much, but I’ll try and remember them all for next week’s post. I need to get back to my book shopping :3

Cheers and happy reading!

XOXO

~Mandy

Burns Like Fire (Dangerous Creatures Book One) is Available Now!

The Princess’ Dragon Lord is Now Available at Amazon and B&N

Connect with me online:

Facebook

Twitter: @rizzorosko
Want the latest on hot guys, erotic romance, and sizzling action? Add your super cool name to my Newsletter list and I’ll make sure you’re the first to hear about new releases the day they come out: http://rizzorosko.com/contact.html
About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

