Valentine’s Day Book Sales Coming Soon! by Mandy Rosko

I’m going to go ahead and admit that I tend to be a tiny bit saddened on Valentine’s Day. Yeah, I’m one of those girls. I never have a boyfriend or a date. Not once in all the Valentine’s Days that I’ve been alive have I ever had a boyfriend for one, and it’s one of the few times in the year when I really notice it.

Luckily, that’s what book boyfriends are for :3

book love

Now that I’ve started you off on that depressing tangent, I want to bring you onto this good one. The Hot for Holiday Sale is coming back up again soon, and this time it’s Valentine’s Day themed! Ooooh, that’s going to be cool. Authors who are participating in this awesomeness are yours truly, Eve Langlais, Mandy Roth, I’m pretty sure Scarlett Dawn is in there, and a number of other cool authors who will be giving away their steamy stories with book boyfriends to die for, for either free, or 99 cents.

I’m going to have two books in there. One will be free, the other will most definitely be 99 cents. I like to spice things up like that 😉 I’m also looking forward to this sale so I can get my hands on some really cool new books (Because I don’t have enough already)

Anyway, because I’m in need of a boyfriend for Valentine’s Day, I need to know who your favorite book boyfriends are so that I can get my hands on them :3 Don’t be shy, list your favorite books with your most wished for heroes, I’ll also be posting this on my Facebook page to see if I can get any extra answers.

So, yeah, what good books have you read lately with your fav book boyfriends in them. Ready? Go!

XOXO

~Mandy

Burns Like Fire (Dangerous Creatures Book One) is Available Now!

The Princess’ Dragon Lord is Now Available at Amazon and B&N

Connect with me online:

Facebook

Twitter: @rizzorosko
Want the latest on hot guys, erotic romance, and sizzling action? Add your super cool name to my Newsletter list and I’ll make sure you’re the first to hear about new releases the day they come out: http://rizzorosko.com/contact.html
About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

