Sitting in for Gerri: A Contest on Goodreads and Puppy Day! By Susan Hanniford Crowley

Hi Everyone,

This is Susan.   Tomorrow on my Facebook pages–I have my profile Susan Hanniford Crowley and my author page Susan Hanniford Crowley, Author–I am celebrating Puppy Day. Has your dog or puppy been a good dog and Santa needs to know?  Please, post a photo and a couple of words about your great canine on my pages.  I’d love to know to.

Dear Santa,
Pete has been a very good dog this year, well almost, but good enough. Please, bring him Pete with Mr. Fuzzy Mansome treats that the cats won’t be interested in.  LOL!  Thanks so much, Santa.

Susan

 

I have some more  fun news.  I’m doing a Giveaway at Goodreads.  To see the particulars and also enter, you must go over there. Below is their special button that will take you there. The contest is for US and Canada only.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Vampire King of New York by Susan Hanniford Crowley

Vampire King of New York

by Susan Hanniford Crowley

Giveaway ends December 13, 2014.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley
http://www.susanhannifordcrowley.com

 

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in Letter to Santa, Max Vander Meer, paranormal, paranormal romance, Puppy Day, romance, romance novels, Susan Hanniford Crowley, vampire books, Vampire King of New York, Vampire King of New York In Print, Vampire Maximillion Vander Meer, vampires, Viking, Writer's Life, Yule and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sitting in for Gerri: A Contest on Goodreads and Puppy Day! By Susan Hanniford Crowley

  1. Mary M. says:

    Dear Santa, I have been a very good puppy and this is my first Christmas. I would love lots of chew toys as I am teething, and treats for my folks to give me when I remember my manners and when and where to do my business. Your mini dachshund friend, Ginger

Leave a Reply

