Melange Authors Weekend Giveaway

by C. Margery Kempe

Welcome to our weekend spotlight with Nancy and the authors from Melange Books! Read through to get to know the writers and to find the fabulous prizes they’ll be giving away.

Herbert Grosshans

Herbert lives near Winnipeg, Canada. He spends his free time spinning tales about imaginary worlds and the strange creatures inhabiting them. His first published story `The Anniversary Gift’ appeared in `Sweet Revenge’ published by Midnight Showcase. Even though he writes in other genres, his love is Science Fiction. He enjoys building alien worlds and societies. Most of his stories contain an element of Erotica. All of his books are available from Melange Books.

Book title: OUTPOST EPSILON
Genre: Erotic Sci-Fi
Format: Trade Paperback, HTML, Adobe PDF
Book Blurb:
A rescue mission on Planet Epsilon turns into an adventure Terrex Stonewall did not sign up for. Captured by aliens, he finds love where he didn’t expect it.

Author Website
Blog

Meet Herbert Grosshans

When I was in high school, we were supposed to write a story about friendship. The teacher gave us one hour. I wrote a story about two soldiers and how one saved the other soldier’s life and the friendship they developed. My teacher gave me a 5. When I questioned him about it he said, “You didn’t write this story. You copied it. You’re not that good.” That’s when I knew I was a writer. I write, and I used to read a lot, but now I prefer writing my own stories. I love gardening, hunting, fishing. I make wine and occasionally
beer. Sometimes I draw pictures. I watch TV. And I love spending time with my grandchildren. Will I ever retire from writing? No.

In 10 years I see myself looking back and saying, “I’ve written all these books, and I have many fans who love my stories, because I gave them hours of reading pleasure. Some of my books have been bestsellers and most of them are still available and selling. My head is full of new ideas and I will be writing many more books.” Currently, I am writing Volume Six in my Xandra series. The story I’m working on right now takes place on the fifth planet in the Worlds of the Xandra. It is Science Fiction/Fantasy/Erotica. Readers can look forward to reading my trilogy ‘Web of Conspiracy’. In a way it is a murder mystery but there is more to it than just a murder. The background of the story is the war in the Middle East, and it deals with terrorism, with traitors and patriots.

Melange Author
Ellen Margret

For as long as I can remember I have loved to write. I let my imagination come up with highwaymen, pirates and knights, all larger than life and, I hope, very sexy. The paranormal has always fascinated me and I love to write about that too. Faeries are such fun to write about especially when I make them a bit naughty.

I live in England, in an old cottage by a river. The wildlife here is plentiful. On any day we can watch swans, ducks, and mink, but I have yet to see the otters. We have wild birds on the bird feeder and water shrews in the river bank.

Today the sun is shining and the garden beckons. Spring is such a lovely time.

Book Title: A KNIGHT FOR LOVING
Genre: Historical Medieval Romance
Format: Trade Paperback, HTML, Adobe PDF
Book Blub: Sir Robert Hardford had always loved Leonora. When she disappeared with her brothers it left him devastated. When they returned and accused him of crippling the younger brother, he was astonished. He convinces Leonora of his innocence, and their love is rekindled. However, Sir Morven stands between them and happiness.

Meet Ellen Margret

I first considered myself a writer when at eight years of age I showed a little tatty, folded paper booklet to my mother. I had written a short story and drawn a cover picture. On the cover I wrote something like, “This is a very good story written by Ellen, aged eight.” Hey, an eight year old is allowed to think she’s good, even if she isn’t! I can’t recall what my mother said, but I don’t think she was that interested. Anyway, that was the moment I knew I would like to write a book which the world could read. However, that took about another forty years to achieve.

To me writing is fun and relaxing. I probably have an over-active mind which, unless it’s channeled, will worry. Writing lightens my mood for which my family is, doubtless, very grateful. When I’m not writingI am looking after my hens, walking the dog (I now have a seven month old kitten that comes with us on long walks), or gardening. I love to grow my own vegetables and herbs.

Someday, I would love to get my books on the shelves in stores. I guess I’ll still be writing about rakish men and feisty heroines. Currently, I’m working on another mediaeval romance. This is my favourite period in time. My current project is set in the time of Stephen and Matilda during a time of great unrest and lawlessness. We have the heroic knight and his feisty damsel who, of course to begin with, thinks he’s a bad lot. At the moment they have to work on sorting out a misunderstanding. That done, they can kiss and make up. LOL I sometimes juggle two works at the same time. The other work still fresh on my hard drive is a fantasy about a faery and a shape-shifter. It seems I can never go long without writing about fairies or angels. You might ask what will I write in the future. Well, I’ll have to see where the next dose of inspiration comes from. Sometimes I even get ideas in dreams.

Melange Author Nora Weston

Nora Weston’s poetry and fiction slips in-between and all around science fiction, fantasy, and horror. Her work can be found online and in print. Coming soon from Melange Books are her novels, Guardian 2632, which is a science fiction adventure/romance and The Twelfth Paladin, which is a supernatural/romance that escalates as good and evil battle for ownership of souls.

Book Title: GUARDIAN2632
Genre: Erotic Sci-Fi
Format: Trade Paperback, HTML, Adobe PDF
Book Blurb:
Travel through time with Dr. Zane Grayson, executive director of Guardian TMF…a monstrous time traveling facility, as he fights against corruption, Elites, Time Mercs, and his own obsession with time surfing to realize his future may actually exist in the past, 1998 to be exact. Guardian 2632—a story of epic proportions depicting what a man will sacrifice to save a life.

Meet Nora Weston

I first considered myself a writer while teaching in Pennsylvania, because I wrote stories for my class, and they were received with smiles and lots of laughter. At first, many of the children only liked to write nonfiction, but that soon changed. Making the children happy with unusual characters, and richly detailed settings, helped them to learn about using their imaginations while writing. The best part of the entire process was seeing how proud my students were while reading their magnificent stories to the class. Yes…the power of the written word is truly amazing.

As a wife, and mother of six…there is no such thing as relaxation! Fun? Let’s see…maybe that would be seeing the laundry room with no laundry in it. If that ever happens in my household, I will have fun.
I’ll jump for joy. Fun might also include being able to shop for groceries using only one buggy, but then that would mean some of my kids have left the nest…so I must take that one back. I enjoy reading many different genres, but usually I choose something action packed and frightening. I love spending time with my family and friends, and two ridiculously small dogs…who think they are Doberman Pinchers, plus I love a good movie, especially with scorching hot tea and a warm glazed donut. I like action/adventure, horror, and science fiction movies the best.

In the next ten years, I hope to see myself as a writer who has entertained readers from all over the world, but more than that…I hope my writing inspires someone to take up the craft itself. How amazing would it be to know the joy I get from writing has been passed to someone else? My fingers are crossed that one of my six children will be bitten by the writing bug. All of my children are creative…so we shall see what the future brings.

Currently, I’m doing the final edit on The Twelfth Paladin, which is a smoking-hot supernatural romance. It tells the horrifying tale of Jake Cottrell, who is a seeker of mischief. Foolishly, he becomes involved with dangerous email antics, and dares hell to burn him. Hell agrees. From there, the plot thickens with a banished angel, named Micah, a rookie demon, and Rachel Darnell…a temptress extraordinaire. After I complete the final edits on The Twelfth Paladin, I’ll return to Guardian 2632’s sequel. The sequel,
Guardian 2647, centers on Lindsay Grayson and her unique abilities that were inherited from her mother, Julia Emerson, and her father, Zane Grayson. Secretly recruited by Victoria Merrick, who’s a wise, but conniving Elite, Lindsay becomes a guardian in 2647 the likes of which the world has never seen. In the near future, I have plans for a novel that is a mixture of science fiction and horror. A sequel to The Twelfth Paladin is possible because the ancient paladins are quite interesting, and I have many short stories that need to be pulled together for an anthology…or two.

Guardian 2632
by Nora Weston
Excerpt

“Hey, you can trust me. Come on, I know something is wrong. What is it?” He moved in closer to her. “Maybe I can help. You never know.” Looking confident, but compassionate with those dark eyes of his, Zane said, “You really need to come clean, huh? And, Julia, your secrets are safe with me.”

Julia’s body tensed up as she looked away for a few seconds. Then, staring at Zane, she said, “Yes, for some unexplainable, totally whacked out reason, I do feel safe with you.” A smile showed itself as her shoulders dropped and tension was replaced by relief. “Okay, I’m in a mess, and I’m not sure what to do. My husband, Jack, is out of control. He drinks, gambles, and deals drugs, plus I’m not sure what else he’s gotten into.”

“I see,” said Zane. “You have your hands full, that’s for sure.”

“Yeah, he’s a good cop, gone bad. He’s abusive, just mean as hell, and I’ve tried giving him the benefit of the doubt, but I must leave him. He’ll kill me if I stay. I know—I should’ve already left him.”

“Um, yeah, I’d say that’s a must do. Go on, Julia, tell me everything.”

Within minutes, she unloaded all of her troubles and fears, confiding in Zane about the torment Jack had been causing her. A few tears ran down Julia’s slightly blushed cheeks.

“Everything will be okay.” Zane wiped those troubled tears away offering her hope and then touched her face ever so lightly. “I know you’ll leave him. You won’t have a future if you stay. Guys like Jack rarely get better. Usually, they get worse until someone they love, or they think they love, dies. Bridget…you said she was your best friend, she’ll help. Just get away from that monster.”

He moved Julia’s vanilla-scented hair away from her sad eyes. This time, Julia held Zane’s hand pressing it to her face. She then kissed his hand and then released his touch from her. “Thanks. I feel like a weight has been lifted from me.”

Hours passed, literally vanished as Julia filled Zane’s timehole with her lovely presence.

All at once, Julia’s eyes lit up with more than just candlelight. “Come on, leave with me. We must get out of here.” She tugged at his arm saying, “Tonight, I’m forgetting who I am. I’ve been in hell way too long. I think you’ve been sent to me from above. Coming?”

Excitedly, Zane followed Julia to her car. Unable to wait, he pressed her against the door kissing her neck like he’d die if he didn’t get a bite of her sweet flesh. “Um, you smell divine,” he whispered while holding her tight.

Julia’s hands slid through Zane’s hair to finally caress his back as she kissed him releasing years of sorrow. “Oh, wow…I feel unleashed,” said Julia softly. Laughing, she squirmed away and opened the door. “Get in.”
Unable to fight against fate, they invaded each other’s space while Julia drove. After twenty minutes, she pulled into a beat up parking lot. The sign above the tiny motel read, “Hollow Creek Inn.” She turned the car off and then whispered, “Tonight is our time.”

Zane glanced around. “Uh, classy place, huh?”

“Yep, only the best for us,” replied Julia. “Well, it’s a dive, but no one will recognize me here. Come on.”

Staring at Julia, Zane said, “There’s no place I’d rather be.” He pulled her close. As Julia’s hair brushed across his skin, he closed his eyes saying, “Remember, I don’t have long. Damn government job, but I wish to God I could stay longer.” Opening his eyes, he smiled while stroking her face. “You have no idea how much I want to, yet it’s impossible and—”

Julia interrupted him. “Yeah, it’s okay. I get it, Zane. You’ve been upfront with me, but I don’t give a damn about your job. I need you right now. You do want me…don’t you?”

“Want you? I’ve never wanted anyone more.”

Within minutes, they rushed inside of their tacky hotel room unaware of the downright pitiful surroundings. Flowered wallpaper peeled, dusty copper and green plaid curtains hung on for dear life, and a dead plant had spilled on the small side table…but at least the bed looked clean. And yet, despite the bleak accommodations, the air smelled heavenly, like it had been tainted with an ancient spell.

Clutching Julia’s hand, Zane pulled her against his chest and then pressed his lips upon her delicious mouth.

In absolute denial of their stolen situation, they fell onto the bed. Two boards from underneath dropped, as their clothes flew into the air. Laughter ensued.

“I don’t want this night to end,” said Julia.

Outlining her lips so gently…Zane nodded in agreement and then a half smile crossed his handsome face. Two seconds later, fate took over as their mouths met.

Melange Author
Anna James

Anna James currently lives in Connecticut with her husband and children. She has been writing for years but has only been published recently. Publishing credits with MS Fiction / Melange include: A Picture
Perfect Christmas – 2010 Christmas Collectibles, scheduled for release in November 2010 and Coming Home, scheduled for release in May 2011. Stay tuned for more to come!

Coming Home
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Format: Trade Paperback, HTML, Adobe PDF
Book Blurb:
Two years ago, Christine Kincaid found her sister, Andrea, in the arms of her fiancé, James Buchanan. This after Andrea confessed to having an affair with James and being pregnant with his child. Distraught and wanting to escape the pain of James’s betrayal, Christine fled her home, just outside of Washington D.C., to London, England, her birthplace.

As startling details of her parents’ tragic romance come to light, Christine now suspects she was deceived by Andrea and is determined to return home and win James back. Only James seems to hate her now. She’d known that it wouldn’t be easy. She’d hurt him deeply by leaving. But she believed that somehow he’d forgive her and they would finally be together. Why did he have such a bad opinion of her? And what was she going to do to make him see that he was wrong?

Website

Facebook

Meet Anna James

I first considered myself a writer when I received my first contract on December 11, 2009 for Coming Home available from Melange Books in May 2011).

For fun and relaxation we have a cottage on a lake and I love to go there in the summer after a long week at work and sit on the deck and watch the sun go down. I also enjoy having my first cup of coffee in the morning on my deck and watch the sun come up. Being on the water is so relaxing for me. I also enjoy kayaking on our lake in the early morning when there’s no motorboats on the lake. When I can’t get to the lake I listen to relaxation music or my meditation CD and that helps me relax and recharge.

Ten years into the future, with any luck, I will have a lot more time to dedicate to my writing. Right now I am still working full time and raising my family so I can’t spend as much time writing as I’d like.

I have a few things I’m currently working on. The first is what I hope will be a trilogy featuring three sisters. The second is really only in the concept phase but is based on a couple that meet in college. Coming Home will be released in May 2011 and “To Love and Trust Again” will be released in January 2012 from Melange Books, LLC.

Melange Author
Elaine Cantrell

Elaine Cantrell was born and raised in South Carolina. She holds a Master’s Degree in Personnel Services from Clemson University and is a member of Alpha Delta Kappa, an international honorary sorority for women educators. She is also a member of Romance Writers of America and EPIC authors. Her first novel, A New Leaf, was the 2003 winner of the Timeless Love Contest and was published in 2004 by Oak Tree Books. At present she teaches high school social studies. In her spare time she enjoys reading, collecting vintage Christmas ornaments, and playing with her grandchildren.
Visit Elaine online and at her blog. She’s on Facebook and would love to be friends.

Book Title: THE BEST SELLING TOY OF THE SEASON
Genre: Contemporary Holiday Romance
Format: Trade Paperback, HTML, Adobe PDF
Book Blurb:
Can a beautiful unwed mother from the wrong side of town find happiness with a rich lawyer? Not if hisfamily can help it.

Meet Elaine Cantrell

I think I first considered myself a writer when my first publisher called me on the phone to say that she wanted my book. It was the most amazing feeling! I was getting myself a bowl of ice cream at the time she called, and in my excitement I let the whole thing melt on the cabinet. Yuck. It was a sticky mess, but I was so jacked up I didn’t even mind.

This probably won’t surprise anyone since I’m an author, but I do a lot of reading. I have a Goodreads page at: http://www.goodreads.com/review/list/4213683 if anybody wants to be friends and see my reviews. I also love movies and collecting vintage Christmas ornaments. And don’t get me started on my grandchildren.

I’d love to write a few bestsellers, but I’ll be happy if my writing skills grow and develop, and my readers still keep reading. I plan to retire in four years time so that will give me more time to spend on my writing. Right now I’m working on a sci/fi-fantasy novel. I love science fiction movies so it wasn’t much of a stretch for me to write a sci/fi novel. In my as yet unnamed sci/fi- fantasy, white magic transports my hero and heroine into a troubled world populated by green cannibals. To get back home they’ll first have to defeat a powerful wizard whose spell casts a pall on this dreary, dangerous world.

In the future, I’d like to do an inspirational novel and a sequel to one of my releases. I’d also like to write a ghost story.

Melange Author
Mysti Parker

Mysti Parker is a full-time wife, mom of three, and a writer. Born and raised in Kentucky, writing has always been her first love. After many years of pursuing other things, she began her writing career in earnest in 2009. Look for more romantic tales from her fantasy world of Tallenmere, where magic, passion, murder, and mayhem are a part of everyday life.

A Ranger’s Tale
Format: Trade Paperback, HTML, Adobe PDF
Book Blurb:
Set in the fantasy world of Tallenmere, the high elf Caliphany Aranea longs to explore the world and escape from her controlling father. Her dreams are fulfilled when she meets ranger and ship captain Galadin Trudeaux. But, when secrets from the past bring tragedy to those she loves, Caliphany must fight to hold on to the life she’s always wanted.

Meet Mysti Parker

Though I’ve loved to write ever since I learned to hold a pencil, I’m finally getting used to calling myself a writer. I’ve been a stay-at-home mom for the past nine years, and a biologist before that, and began
my writing career in earnest in 2009. It’s getting easier when people ask, “What do you do?” I can now say, “I’m a writer,” and be proud.

Writing is both fun and relaxing for me, plus it’s my therapy. When I’m down, writing picks me up. Reading a great book always relaxes my mind. Then, there are those staples of TV and internet browsing.
I also enjoy baking and playing board games–especially when I can get my husband and kids to play along.

Ten years from now, I hope to have written several books in my Tallenmere series, and hope they will be a success. I also expect to surrender to the writing bug’s direction and try many different genres. The writing bug has carried me to the world of Tallenmere, where I am writing a series of romantic fantasy novels meant to thrill and inspire. Tallenmere itself is a world of many races, including elves, humans,
faeries, halfings, dwarves, trolls, ogres, and a few races no one has seen before. It’s a world where magic, passion, murder, and mayhem are a part of everyday life. Many, many stories are hidden away in
Tallenmere, just waiting to be found.

A Ranger’s Tale, the first in the series (released February here at Melange Books), is about a high elf, Caliphany Aranea, who at nearly a century old, has never been allowed to travel farther than a few miles
out of the capital city of Leogard. Her father, Sirius, leads the Mage Academy, and after losing his only son, he expects Caliphany to take his place one day. The trouble is, she doesn’t want to study magic and
doubts she’ll ever be as good a wizard as her father. She dreams of leaving Leogard to explore the world and strike out on her own–lofty goals for Sirius’ daughter, who also happens to be King Leopold’s niece.
When two brutes at Leogard Harbor attempt to kidnap her while she dreams of faraway lands, half-elf ship captain and ranger, Galadin Trudeaux, comes to her rescue. From that chance encounter, her life
is forever changed, and Caliphany will face more adventure, more love, more heartache, than she ever thought possible. This book also introduces several characters who will appear in subsequent books in the series.

Pick up a copy of A Ranger’s Tale, Book One of my Tallenmere romantic fantasy series, followed by Serenya’s Song, then Hearts In Exile, a story of lost love… and dragons! All coming to you from Melange Books.

Thanks to Nancy at Melange for bringing all her authors over to Nights of Passion. And we’ve got a great giveaway for you:

On April 23rd we’ll have 1 free download giveaway of 5 books (one from each author) to the first 6 people (aside from the authors) who make a comment on the blog. So that would be one free copy of:

One download of A Ranger’s Tale by Mysti Parker
One download of Outpost Epsilon by Herbert Grosshans
One download of A Knight For Loving by Ellen Margret
One download of Guardian 2632 by Nora Weston
One download of The Best Selling Toy of the Season by Elaine Cantrell

Wow! So comment and win —

About C. Margery Kempe

A writer of erotic romance: see my website, www.cmkempe.com for a taste of my work including free stories, book trailers and more.
This entry was posted in C. Margery Kempe, erotic romance, fantasy romance, Kit Marlowe, Melange Books, paranormal romance, romance, science fiction with romantic elements, Writer's Life, Writing Topics. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Melange Authors Weekend Giveaway

  1. Yadira A. says:

    Hi Everyone!
    All the books featured sound great and from a wide range of genre’s. It’s nice to get to read more about some new-to-me authors and publisher.

    yadkny@hotmail.com

  2. nightowlinil says:

    What a great chance to get acquainted with new authors. The stories sound great. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Lea Ellen {night owl in IL}
    borg_66@hotmail.com

  3. Anna James says:

    Good Morning All!

    I’m Anna James, author of contemporary romance stories that allow women of all ages to get lost in a world full of passion, drama and romance. Im here to answer any questions you might have about me or my work. I live in New England and the weather here is overcast and raining but it’s a GREAT day because I am celebrating the release of Coming Home TODAY from Melange Books. Please stop by and pick up your copy today.

    The Melange site (http://www.melange-books.com/authors/annajames/jamescominghome.html)

    My website (http://annajames1.wordpress.com/books-coming-home/)

    Happy Reading!

  4. Anna James says:

    Hi Again! I also wanted to let the readers know that although it’s not listed above, I am also giving away a download of Coming Home! I’d love to hear what you think about the story.

  5. Ladies, thanks for stopping by, and good luck in the contest. Melange is a wonderful publisher with a lot of great talent. I appreciate the chance to find out more about my fellow Melange authors. Thanks, Nights of Passion for hosting us.

  6. Nora Weston says:

    “Hello!” to my fellow Melange authors…and to curious readers who’ve stopped by to check out what Melange has to offer. I hope you all enjoy the post and giveaway!

    Thank you to everyone who visits. 🙂

  7. Mysti Parker says:

    Hiya, Nora, Anna, Elaine, Herbert, and Ellen! I’m happy to be tagging along with such talented authors today. Thanks for having us on the Nights of Passion Blog!

    Good luck and thank you to everyone who comments! Grab a cup of coffee and enjoy!

    ~Mysti

  8. T.D. Jones says:

    Just wanted to stop in and say hi to all the readers and fellow authors of Melange-books.com

    Just to let the readers know. I have a contest going on with my book Hot Days by Melange-books. Just stop by my blog writingonthego.blogspot.com to find out about it.

    You can’t go wrong reading any author from Melange-books. Nothing but great authors coming from this publisher.
    Have a great time visting with all the authors today. T.D. Jones

  9. Sandy says:

    Love being able to read about new authors and books. The stories sound interesting–I have definitely put them on my wish list if I don’t win the downloads.

    Sandy

  10. These books sound awesome! I know Mysti’s is awesome! I’m reading it! Would love to be able to put the signed copy away though where it won’t get messed up 🙂

  11. cmkempe says:

    Excellent to see so many folks here already. Welcome, Melange authors!

  12. Mila Ramos says:

    Yay! Melange! Such a great group and as one of their authors I am so honored to be with a wonderful clan as these guys!

  13. Nancy says:

    Thanks so much to everyone who has posted already. Tomorrow morning I’ll notify the winners of the 6 downloads we’re giving away.
    Nancy at Melange

  14. Hello fellow authors and visiting readers. I’m honored and happy to have my book featured alongside the other wonderful novels written by just a few of the many talented authors writing for Melange Books. Outpost Epsilon is the forerunner of a trilogy to be published by Melange this Summer. It is called ‘Lizard World’ and deals with strange aliens, dinosaurs, and even has some romance. And Erotica. By the way, I finished Book Six in the Xandra series. I already started with Book Seven. If you are interested come and visit me on my blog (hegro.blogspot.com) and find out how you can get a free pdf copy of Outpost Epsilon and Book One of the Xandra series ‘Daughter of the Dark’.
    Happy reading.
    Herbert

  15. Bobbi says:

    Good morning, everyone. Just stopping by to join my fellow Melange authors. What a wonderful way to enjoy the writer’s world and savor a sampling of Melange Books. My thanks, also, to our hosts Nights of Passion!

  16. Great posts and excerpts, my fellow Melange authors!

    • Many thanks to Nights of Passion for making this possible. Melange has some wonderful books and great authors.

      To those readers who win a free copy of an ebook, I hope you enjoy the read.

      Ellen

  17. Nora Weston says:

    Wow…a party is going on at Nights of Passion!

    If you love Sci-Fi adventure/romance, and you do not win a copy here, jump over to
    http://authorsbyauthors.blogspot.com/2011/03/author-nora-weston-reviews-mists-of.html and leave a comment. You’ll be entered to win a copy of Guardian 2632!

    Thanks for hosting us Nights of Passion. 🙂

  18. Nora Weston says:

    Just to clarify…the link I just posted will take you to Authors By Authors where I did a review (on the right sidebar) of The Mists of Avalon. That is the link to leave a comment to enter the giveaway for Guardian 2632. I went directly to the page and posted that link, but it only takes you to the Authors By Authors website.

    Have a super Saturday everyone!

  19. Hello visitors. If you would like to read an excerpt from ‘Outpost Epsilon’ or any of my other books, please go to my website http://hegro.shawwebspace.ca/ and then visit me on my blog to find out how you can receive a free pdf copy.
    Herbert

  20. hotcha1 says:

    HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE, IT SNUCK UP ON ME THIS YEAR. WOW I CAN CERTAINLY USE SEVERAL OF THESE BOOKS TO READ NEXT WEEK!

  21. I hope everyone has a wonderful Easter tomorrow. I have excerpts from The Best Selling Toy Of The Season on my website at http://www.elainecantrell.com

  22. Nancy says:

    Thank you all who stopped by and posted and read, and to those who didn’t post and read. We at Melange thank you very much. Thank you C. Margery Kempe, for allowing us this opportunity for folks to learn about Melange Books, LLC

    Attn: Winners of ebooks, please email me at melangebooks@gmail.com for your prize!
    This would be the names here who do not have email addresses included on this blog:
    hotcha
    and Misty Rayburn

    Please email me.
    Nancy Schumacher, Publisher
    Melange Books, LLC
    http://www.melange-books.com

  23. Sheila says:

    Certainly a book to fit everyone’s reading tastes. All sound good. Congratulations on your releases.

  24. hotcha1 says:

    CONGRATS ON THE NEW RELEASES AUTHORS!! THERE’S SOME AWESOME BOOKS I’D LOVE TO READ!

  25. cmkempe says:

    Glad everyone had such a good time. Can’t wait to see you all back here again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

