Great Links

I’m creating a collection of links that I hope you would enjoy.  This is a never ending endeavor, so by no means will this list ever be complete.

Susan’s Personal Links
http://www.susanhannifordcrowley.com  Her website, also has free creative writing exercises, a new one each week
http://thewritinghouse.blogspot.com/   Her blog on the writing life
http://twitter.com/onlyladyknight   Susan on Twitter

Romance Authors who have visited Nights of Passion
Stella Price  http://www.stellaandaudra.com/
Biance D’Arc  http://biancadarc.com/
Isabella Santiago http://twistedfairytale.net/
Taylor Tryst http://www.taylortryst.com/
Sandra Sookoo http://www.sandrasookoo.com/
a.c.Mason http://acmason.com/
Rebecca Royce  http://www.rebeccaroyce.com/
Lisa Troy http://www.lisatroy.bravehost.com/
Teirney Medeiros http://www.teirneymedeiros.com/
Marie Dawn http://www.marie-dawn.com/
Lindsay Downs http://www.lindsaydowns.com/

Writing Sites for Romance
RWA  http://www.rwanational.org
CT-RWA http://ctrwa.org/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s