Posted by: Susan Hanniford Crowley | June 16, 2012

Greek Mythology–Love/Sex Scene in Poseidon’s Catch

This Saturday is the end of my love/sex scenes for a while.  However, I’m not above inviting my author friends who write erotic romance. <giggle>  Yes, I am incorrigible.  For this Saturday, we’re talking Greek mythology.  Of late, it’s become very popular to use the anceient gods and goddesses in stories, books, and movies.

My publisher brought it to my attention that they had an in-house mythology romance anthology.  I mulled it over and found that my Greek heritage was profoundly attracted to Poseidon, the God of the Sea.  When I researched him, I found that he had more affairs than even Zeus.  Fine, I had chosen the randiest God.  Now what do I do?

If you’ve read Nights of Passion in the past, you probably know that I dream and then write.  I began dreaming of Poseidon.  What if Poseidon was looking for true love this time?

I’m not going to spoil it for you.   Now is the time when I bring up that the link below will go to Adult Content.  If you are under 18 years of age, please, leave.  Thank you for your understanding.

http://romancebystarlight.wordpress.com

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley
http://www.susanhannifordcrowley.com

Responses

  1. Dear Readers,
    A funny thing happened in WordPress tonight. The part with the peony photo and the link didn’t post with the rest of the article. My apologies. It’s a good thing I came back to check on it.
    All the best to you our passionate readers,
    Susan

  2. Sex on Saturday — sounds good to me! As long as it’s not just Saturday ;-)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,793 other followers

